AAPAM Executive Committee group photo - March 2015 


AAPAM President

Dr. Msiska

Secretary to the Cabinet- Republic of Zambia

AAPAM Deputy President 


Mr. Moubdi

Minister in the Ministry of Civil Service and Modernization of Administration- Kingdom of Morocco

AAPAM Vice Presidents 




H.E. Ms. Ghada Labib Abdelghany, - Vice President, North Africa

 Deputy Minister for Adminstrative Reform



Mr. Joseph Dada - Vice President, West Africa

 Administrative Staff College of Nigeria


Ms Naledi Goitseone Mosalakatane - Vice President, Southern Africa


 Directorate of Public Service Management



Faustin Clovis NOUNDJEU - Vice President, Central Africa

 Civil Engineer, Deputy General Manager of Cameroon

 Real Estate Corporation 510,

 Avenue de l’Indépendance Hyppodrome,

 BP 3467 Yaoundé, Cameroon

 Tel: +237699914671 ; +237677410505

 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


John Nakabago - Vice President, Eastern Africa


 Finance & Administration

Secretary to Governing Council

 Uganda Management Institute


 Dr. Francis Owino - Vice President, Headquarters


 AAPAM Secretary General 


Dr. George Scott 

Dr. George Kojo Scott is the current Secretary General of the African Association for Public Administration and Management (AAPAM).  He holds a PhD in Development Studies from the University of Cape Coast and a Masters Degree in Public Administration from the University of Ghana. He has also undertaken a Post-Graduate Diploma in Public Administration from the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA) (Read More)


AAPAM E-Library